ma

Community Hall - Month starting Sun 16 Dec



Description Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec Sat 29 Dec Sun 30 Dec Mon 31 Dec Tue 01 Jan 19 Wed 02 Jan 19 Thu 03 Jan 19 Fri 04 Jan 19 Sat 05 Jan 19 Sun 06 Jan 19 Mon 07 Jan 19 Tue 08 Jan 19 Wed 09 Jan 19 Thu 10 Jan 19 Fri 11 Jan 19 Sat 12 Jan 19 Sun 13 Jan 19 Mon 14 Jan 19 Tue 15 Jan 19
Main Hall 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~8pm
9:30am~11:30am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~10pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~10pm
5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm     6pm~8pm 5pm~Midnight   9:30am~12:30pm
6pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm 5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
6pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
9:30am~11:30am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
Meeting Room 9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm   10am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
7:30pm~9pm
5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am
Kitchen 9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm         10am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm    
Whole Building 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~8pm
8am~9am
9:30am~11:30am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~10pm
4pm~6pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~10pm
5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
8am~9am 5pm~6pm 6pm~8pm 10am~5pm
5pm~Midnight
  9:30am~12:30pm
6pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm 5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
6pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
9:30am~11:30am
2:15pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
9:30am~11:30am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
Bar 9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm 6:30pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm    
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/12/2018 at 13:54   /   Powered by Avalon Software