ma

Community Hall - Month starting Mon 01 Oct



Description Mon 01 Oct Tue 02 Oct Wed 03 Oct Thu 04 Oct Fri 05 Oct Sat 06 Oct Sun 07 Oct Mon 08 Oct Tue 09 Oct Wed 10 Oct Thu 11 Oct Fri 12 Oct Sat 13 Oct Sun 14 Oct Mon 15 Oct Tue 16 Oct Wed 17 Oct Thu 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct Sat 20 Oct Sun 21 Oct Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct
Main Hall 10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 5:30pm~11pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
Noon~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
6pm~Midnight 9:30am~3pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 1pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~5pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~5:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
6pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
1pm~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:45am~3:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
Meeting Room 7:30pm~10pm 8:30am~3:30pm
7pm~9pm
  10am~4pm     9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm 8:30am~3:30pm
7pm~9:30pm
7pm~9pm     7pm~8pm   7:30pm~9pm 8:30am~3:30pm
7pm~9pm
        9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm 8:30am~3:30pm         9:30am~12:30pm   8:30am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm
Kitchen             9:30am~12:30pm                           9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm     9:45am~3:30pm
Whole Building 10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~4pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 5:30pm~11pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
Noon~1pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7pm~9pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
7pm~8pm
6pm~Midnight
9:30am~3pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 1pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~5pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~5:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
6pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
1pm~2pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:45am~3:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
Bar       8pm~10pm   5:30pm~11pm 9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm             8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm   6pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm     9:45am~3:30pm
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 01/10/2018 at 23:38   /   Powered by Avalon Software