ma

Community Hall - Month starting Sat 27 Oct



Description Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov Mon 05 Nov Tue 06 Nov Wed 07 Nov Thu 08 Nov Fri 09 Nov Sat 10 Nov Sun 11 Nov Mon 12 Nov Tue 13 Nov Wed 14 Nov Thu 15 Nov Fri 16 Nov Sat 17 Nov Sun 18 Nov Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov
Main Hall 6pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
8am~9am
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
1pm~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:45am~3:30pm
3:30pm~4pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 12:45pm~2:45pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~3pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
12:30pm~3:30pm 9am~6pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:45am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8am~3pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
12:30pm~2:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
10am~Noon
Noon~9pm
9am~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
Meeting Room   9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~8:30am
8:30am~3:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
9:45am~3:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
8:30am~3:30pm             8:30am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm
7pm~9pm
9:45am~3:30pm   10am~2pm 9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~2:30pm 8:30am~3:30pm       9am~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm  
Kitchen   9:30am~12:30pm     9:45am~3:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm         8:30am~5pm         9:45am~3:30pm 8:30am~5pm 8am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~2:30pm         9am~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm  
Whole Building 6pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
8am~9am
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
8am~8:30am
1pm~2pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:45am~3:30pm
3:30pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 12:45pm~2:45pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~3pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
12:30pm~3:30pm 9am~6pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:45am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7pm~9pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~2pm
8am~3pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
12:30pm~2:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
1pm~2pm
8:30am~3:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
10am~Noon
Noon~9pm
9am~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
Bar 6pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm     9:45am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm           9:45am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm 12:30pm~2:30pm     8pm~10pm   9am~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm  
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/10/2018 at 20:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software